Write us a message

How to Contact Us
  • address Str. Baia de Arama, Nr.1, Bloc C3, Parter
    Sector 2, Bucuresti
  • tel Tel. 031 410 96 08
    031 410 96 09
  • mail E-mail: thermoflux@thermoflux.ro

  • mail_white Ing. Stefan Negoescu (General Director)
    stefan.negoescu@thermoflux.ro
  • mail_white Ing. Sorin Mihai (Technical Director)
    sorin.mihai@thermoflux.ro
  • mail_white Ing. Florin Cataneanu (Offering Department)
    florin.cataneanu@thermoflux.ro
  • mail_white Catalin Istrate (Supply Department)
    catalin.istrate@thermoflux.ro
  • mail_white Paul Mihaita (Logistic Department)
    paul.mihaita@thermoflux.ro
  • mail_white Stefan Draghici (Technical Department)
    stefan.draghici@thermoflux.ro
Or visit us at our office: Baia de Arama Street, No.1, Block C3, Ground Floor, Sector 2, Bucharest

Designed & Powered by Cloud9 Concept & Eagle Systems